» » Elfy Ka - Beautiful

Elfy Ka - Beautiful mp3 album

  • Performer: Elfy Ka
  • Title: Beautiful
  • Genre: Rock / Pop
  • Country: France
  • Formats: MP1 AC3 AU AHX MIDI AA AAC
  • Released: 2011
  • Style: Chanson
  • MP3 album: 1597 mb
  • FLAC album: 1149 mb
  • Rating: 4.6/5
  • Votes: 655
Elfy Ka - Beautiful mp3 album

Elfy Ka - Beautiful (Album). Writing & Arrangement. Françoise Frelat - Rêveuse Et Fragile ‎(CDr, Album, Promo). Not On Label (Françoise Frelat Self-released).

The crowfunding campaign of the symphonic and melodic metal group Elfika ends in 4 days. There is only 7% left to finance. You can still join this beautiful adventure and write with them this beautiful symphonic metal page. Don’t hesitate to visit the crowfunding page in English to get your opinion.

Elfika Imagined by Manu, the Elfika concept really took shape in 2012. Mixing a feminine lyrical and rock vocals, symphonic and electro arrangements, a rock or metal guitar, and a precise and hard rock drum, Elfika's music acquired its own identity while remaining very melodic without Enclose themselves in a single style. Elfika, released 30 May 2015 1. Mirror of truth 2. Inferno 3. One Day 4. Broken Wings 5. Lost in life 6. Dark Rider This is the firts demo-album of the french symphonic métal band Elfika.

Laure Ali-Khodja, born in Brussels is the lead-singer of the French Metal Symphonic Band "Elfika" based i. .Recently, several musicians chose to leave Elfika for personal motives which we respect totally. The projects of the group at present in progress are not questioned, but these departures are going to have an impact on the calendar which we planned to follow. Thank you for your loyalty.

Franco-Dutch symphonic and melodic metal band. We are Elfika, a symphonic metal group from the Parisian region. We have been working for a long time on the design of our first album, encouraged by the honorable success of our demo release in 2015 and the very good reception that the public gave us during the subsequent concerts. The writing of the album began in reality in 2016 under the impulse of Manu, founder of the band, bass player and composer. But at the end of 2017, as the last concerts of the "Demo" tour end, several members of the group decide to leave the adventure for personal reasons.

Mirror of Truth, 04:49.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Fous De Toi
Written-By – Elfy Ka, Vincent Prezioso
2 Ca Ne Se Passe Pas ! 3:52
3 Hier Encore 4:15
4 Décalage Horaire
Written-By – Elfy Ka, Vincent Prezioso
5 Que Puis-Je Faire ? 3:56
6 Jaune 3:14
7 Reste 3:44
8 L Dit... 3:38
9 À Qui La Faute ? 3:54
10 Héroïne 3:57
11 Cette Vie 3:35
12 Beautiful 3:13
13 Please
Written-By – Elfy Ka, Vincent Prezioso
14 Blackbird
Written-By – Lennon-McCartney

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Lib Productions – LIB1129122202/1
  • Copyright (c) – Lib Productions – LIB1129122202/1


  • Arranged By – Vincent Prezioso
  • Backing Vocals – Elfy Ka, Vincent Prezioso
  • Bass – Vincent Prezioso (tracks: 2, 10), Xavier Zolli
  • Cello – Karel Steylaerts
  • Drums – Eric Langlois
  • Guitar – Simon Strauss, Vincent Choquet (tracks: 2), Vincent Prezioso (tracks: 14)
  • Lyrics By, Music By – Elfy Ka
  • Organ, Piano – Vincent Prezioso
  • Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By – Erwin Autrique

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Elfy Ka L Dit ‎(14xFile, Album) LIB Productions none France 2012

Related to Elfy Ka - Beautiful albums: