» » Porcupine Tree - The Incident

Porcupine Tree - The Incident mp3 album

  • Performer: Porcupine Tree
  • Title: The Incident
  • Genre: Other
  • MP3 album: 1473 mb
  • FLAC album: 1573 mb
  • Rating: 4.4/5
  • Votes: 747
Porcupine Tree - The Incident mp3 album

Issued under license from Porcupine Tree Ltd. to The All Blacks . Roadrunner Records is a registered trademark of The All Blacks . The Incident ‎(2xCD, Album).

Porcupine Tree ‎– The Incident. Label: Roadrunner Records ‎– RR 7857-8.

Porcupine Tree were an English rock band formed by musician Steven Wilson in 1987. The band began essentially as a solo project for Wilson, who created all of the band's music. By late 1993, however, he wanted to work in a band environment, bringing on frequent collaborators Richard Barbieri as keyboardist, Colin Edwin as bassist, and Chris Maitland as drummer to form the first permanent lineup.

The Incident is the tenth studio album by British progressive rock band Porcupine Tree. The 55-minute work is described as a slightly surreal song cycle about beginnings and endings and the sense that ‘after this, things will never be the same again’.

The Incident is a concept album about events and incidents that have happened in the world such as a raid on a farmhouse that housed a cult in Texas. Most of the lyrical content is very compelling and songs like The Blind House really showcases Wilson at his lyrical best. The song is passionate in its vocal.

Band Name Porcupine Tree. Album Name The Incident. Erscheinungsdatum 14 September 2009. Labels Roadrunner Records. Musik GenreProgressive Rock. Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen14. DISC 1. 1. Occam’s Razor. 3. Great Expectations. 4. Kneel and Disconnect. 5. Your Unpleasant Family. 8. The Yellow Windows of the Evening Train.

Porcupine Tree - The Incident (2009) - Remember Me Lover 7:33. Porcupine Tree - The Incident (2009) - Bonnie The Cat 5:45. Porcupine Tree(The incident 2009) - Circle of Manias 2:18. Porcupine Tree - (The Incident)The Yellow Windows of the Evening T. :00. Porcupine Tree - (The Incident)Drawing The Line 4:43. Porcupine Tree - I Drive the Hearse 6:34. Porcupine Tree - Flicker 3:41. Porcupine Tree 2009 The Incident - I Drive the Hearse 6:43. Porcupine Tree 2009 - The Incident II (Lenin) 36:40. Porcupine Tree - The Incident (2009) - Great Expectations 1:27

Related to Porcupine Tree - The Incident albums: