» » The Hunches - The Hunches

The Hunches - The Hunches mp3 album

  • Performer: The Hunches
  • Title: The Hunches
  • Genre: Rock
  • Country: US
  • Released: 2016
  • Style: Punk
  • MP3 album: 1153 mb
  • FLAC album: 1342 mb
  • Rating: 4.8/5
  • Votes: 951
The Hunches - The Hunches mp3 album

The Hunches are Ben Spencer (of the The Real Pills), Hart Gledhill (of The Conmen), Sarah Epstein (of the The Flip Tops) and Chris Gunn are (also of The Conmen and The Rudy Blacks), a Trashcan Garage Punk band from Portland, Oregon. They've released five singles from 2002 to 2006, and three full length albums out on In The Red records. Yes No Shut It in 2002, Hobo Sunrise in 2004, and Exit Dreams in 2009.

Listen free to The Hunches – The Hunches (Watcha Gonna Do?, You'll Never Get Away From My Heart and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. A new version of Last. Overview (current section).

BPM Profile The Hunches. Album starts at 178BPM, ends at 142BPM (-36), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by The Hunches. Get the Tempo of more than 6 Million songs.

The Hunches - The Blind Man Boogie. The Hunches - You'd Better Think Twice. Please support the artist and purchase the single/album directly from Bandcamp. com and adhere to our Terms of Service.

The Hunches Specializing in epochal rock & roll noise in the grand tradition of the Velvet Underground, the Jesus & Mary Chain, and a guitar and amp being pushed down a flight of stairs while cranked up to ten, the Hunches were a band from Portland, Oregon who set new standards for energetic cacophony during their run in the 2000s. Same New Thing, released 10 January 2019 1. Murdering Train Track Blues 2. 10,000 Miles 3. Explosion 4. The Rocker 5. Lisa Told Me 6. Let Me Be 7. The Ballad 8. It Won't Be Long 9. Confusion 10. Peeping Tom Crawl 11. Hurricane 12. Goodbye Christine. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Vinyl LP. Record/Vinyl + Digital Album.


A1 Watcha Gonna Do? 3:58
A2 You'll Never Get Away With My Heart 2:44
A3 Mind Fuck Blues 2:26
A4 So Long 2:27
A5 Got Some Hate 1:37
A6 Dance Alone 5:00
B1 Pamela 2:22
B2 Radiation 1:53
B3 Suicide Ride 3:06
B4 Razor Eyes 3:40
B5 The Blind Man Boogie 2:20
B6 You'd Better Think Twice 4:19

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Almost Ready Records
  • Copyright (c) – Almost Ready Records
  • Mastered At – Bonati Mastering


  • Bass, Vocals – Sara Epstein*
  • Drums, Alto Vocals – Ben Spencer
  • Guitar, Vocals – Chris Gunn
  • Lead Vocals – Hart Gledhill
  • Photography By – Mark Murrmann
  • Recorded By – Dan Mohr


150 copies on pink vinyl.

"Long lost first recordings from 2001, unearthed and mastered from vinyl. A full studio session for an LP that never was, revealing the genesis of their sound."

Barcode is on sticker on shrinkwrap.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 664992476191
  • Matrix / Runout: ARR-049 A BONATI MASTERING NYC
  • Matrix / Runout: ARR-049 R BONATI MASTERING NYC

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ARR - 049 The Hunches The Hunches ‎(LP, Album) Almost Ready Records ARR - 049 US 2016
ARR - 049 The Hunches The Hunches ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Almost Ready Records ARR - 049 US 2016
ARR - 049 The Hunches The Hunches ‎(LP, Album, Num, TP) Almost Ready Records ARR - 049 US 2016


1 The Blind Man Boogie
2 Got Some Hate
3 Razor Eyes
4 So Long
5 Pamela
6 Shake That Thang
7 Cheatin' Girls
8 You'll Never Get Away With My Heart
9 Dance Alone
10 Suicide Ride
11 Radiation
12 Watcha Gonna Do?
13 Like I Could Die
14 The Mind Fuck Blues
15 Greasy
16 You'd Better Think Twice


  • Bass, Vocals – Sarah*
  • Drums, Vocals – Ben*
  • Guitar, Vocals – Chris*
  • Recorded By – Dan Mohr
  • Vocals – Hart*


Comes in slimline jewel case.

Related to The Hunches - The Hunches albums: