» » Magnum - Coq'Rock

Magnum - Coq'Rock mp3 album

  • Performer: Magnum
  • Title: Coq'Rock
  • Genre: Rock
  • Released: 1976
  • Style: Blues Rock, Prog Rock, Pop Rock
  • MP3 album: 1584 mb
  • FLAC album: 1518 mb
  • Rating: 4.2/5
  • Votes: 639
Magnum  - Coq'Rock mp3 album

This is the discography of the melodic/heavy rock band Magnum headed by vocalist Bob Catley and Tony Clarkin. Originally formed around 1972 they released their first single in 1975 (a cover of Sweets for My Sweet that did not chart) and their first album Kingdom of Madness in 1978. They continued recording and releasing albums until 1995 when they split. However, they re-formed in 2001 and have released albums every few years since.

Magnum are an English rock band. Magnum have undergone several changes in personnel over the years; however, the core of Catley and Clarkin remain. Magnum's most significant early success was Chase the Dragon in 1982, which reached number 17 in the UK Albums Chart.

Black/Death Metal/Hardcore.

Album, Октябрь 1979, Universal Music Group, Sanctuary Records, Castle Music. 7'', 02 Ноябрь 1979, Jet Records. 2. Baby Rock Me. Узнать больше.

Magnum - Sleepwalking. Формат: MP3, tracks, 256kbps Год выпуска: 1992 Страна: England Жанр: Hard Rock, Melodic Rock Продолжительность: 00:48:58 Описание: 1 Stormy Weather 04:43 2 Too Much Too Ask 05:00 3 The Flood 06:03 4 Broken Wheel 03:59 5 Just One More Heartbreak 04:11 6 Every Women, Every Man 04:08 7 Only In America 04:00. Формат: MP3, tracks, 320kbps Год выпуска: 1991 Страна: England Жанр: Melodic Rock Продолжительность: 01:14:04 Описание: 01. Introduction 01:40 02.

Новый альбом MAGNUM выйдет зимой. MAGNUM покинул клавишник. Новый релиз MAGNUM выйдет в январе. Тизер нового альбома MAGNUM.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Rock'N Roll Nicole
Composed By – François Wertheimer, Magnum
A2 La Loi De La Rue
Composed By – Magnum
A3 Tarzan, Tintin, Zorro Et Cie
Composed By – François Wertheimer, Magnum
A4 Rien
Composed By – Magnum
B1 L'Américaine
Composed By – Magnum
B2 Le Guitariste Et Son Dobro
Composed By – Magnum
B3 Un Palace Et Des Filles
Composed By – D. Dunn, Don Nix, Leon Russell, Magnum
B4 Dans Les Rues De Londres
Composed By – Magnum
B5 V'la Le Bon Temps
Composed By – Magnum


  • Bass – Jacky Chalard
  • Drums – Jean-Pierre Prévolat
  • Keyboards – Dominique Widiez
  • Lead Guitar – Dominique Frideloux, Patrick Verbeck*
  • Lead Vocals – Helios Vidal

Related to Magnum - Coq'Rock albums: