» » Six. By Seven - I.O.U. ♥

Six. By Seven - I.O.U. ♥ mp3 album

  • Performer: Six. By Seven
  • Title: I.O.U. ♥
  • Genre: Rock
  • Country: UK
  • Released: 2002
  • Style: Indie Rock
  • MP3 album: 1934 mb
  • FLAC album: 1424 mb
  • Rating: 4.2/5
  • Votes: 130
Six. By Seven - I.O.U. ♥ mp3 album

Six by Seven (also written as SI. Y SEVEN or si. yseven) are an English indie rock band, formed in 1992 in Nottingham. The classic lineup of the band featured singer/guitarist Chris Olley, guitarist Sam Hempton, drummer Chris Davis, bassist Paul Douglas and keyboard player James Flower. The band split up in 2008, before re-forming in 2012 with Olley and Flower as the only original members.

04 is the fourth album by English indie rock band Six by Seven. It was released in 2004, and the first on their own Saturday Night Sunday Morning Records label after being released from Beggars Banquet Records. It was also their first after bass player Paul Douglas left the band and found them trying to capture their sound – which had been recorded live in the studio on The Way I Feel Today – as a three-piece. All tracks written by Six by Seven.

Six By Seven скачать в mp3 на телефон или слушайте песню Six By Seven - Candlelight, Six By Seven - Eat Junk Become Junk, Six By Seven - Another Love Song, Six By Seven - So Close, Six By Seven - 88 - 92 - 96 и другие популярные треки и рингтоны.

Six by Seven are a Nottingham, England based rock band who formed in 1996, specialising in a brand of space-rock that fused the drones, propulsiveness and washes of noise of krautrock with the abrasiveness of punk. They have released six albums, along with several compilations of studio offcuts and live performances

The Rise and Fall and Decline of Everything. A Roof Over My Bed 2. 1:13.

Album · 2017 · 14 Songs. More By Six by Seven. See All. The Things We Make. The Closer You Get. 2000.

Six By Seven: 04. 2004. Ready for You Now. Bring Down the Government. All My New Best Friends. The Things We Make: Album Sampler.

One Seven Six скачать mp3 в хорошем качестве, либо слушайте песню Ronald Frankau - One, Two, Three, Four, Five, Six, Seven, MK Groove Orchestra - 1,11,7 (six), Reverse Family - Boredom and Frustration (Day One Seven Six), Six by Seven - Lude 1, Seven Days of Samsara - Five, Six, Seven, Eight, а также рингтоны на звонок и все новые треки. Six By Seven – I Want to Destroy You. 6:07. The Six Parts Seven – Knock At My Door.


A I.O.U. ♥ (Single Edit)
B Speed Is In, Speed Is Out (Alt. Version)

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Mantrap Recordings
  • Copyright (c) – Mantra Recordings
  • Published By – BMG Music Publishing
  • Recorded At – Rockfield Studios
  • Mixed At – Q Division Studios
  • Recorded At – Square Centre Studios
  • Pressed By – Damont


  • Mixed By – Paul Q Kolderie* (tracks: A), Sean Slade (tracks: A)
  • Recorded By – Ric Peet (tracks: A)
  • Written-By – Six. By Seven*


B Recorded live at the Square Centre Studios, Nottingham

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 09008 00687 0
  • Matrix / Runout: D DAMONT MNT 68 A1 I
  • Matrix / Runout: D DAMONT MNT 68 B1 I
  • Label Code: LC 11591
  • ASIN: B00005Y0QA

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Six By Seven I Owe You Love ‎(CDr, Stu) Mantra Recordings none UK 2001
none Six By Seven I.O.U. ♥ ‎(VHS, Promo) Mantra Recordings none UK 2002
none Six.By Seven* I.O.U. ♥ ‎(CDr, Promo) Mantra Recordings none UK 2002
none Six By Seven I O U Love ‎(CDr, Single) Mantra Recordings none UK 2002
MNT68CD2 Six.By Seven* I.O.U. ♥ ‎(CD, Single, CD2) Mantra Recordings MNT68CD2 UK 2002

Related to Six. By Seven - I.O.U. ♥ albums: