» » Ods Bodkin - Ods Bodkin

Ods Bodkin - Ods Bodkin mp3 album

  • Performer: Ods Bodkin
  • Title: Ods Bodkin
  • Genre: Rock
  • Released: 2011
  • MP3 album: 1173 mb
  • FLAC album: 1647 mb
  • Rating: 4.8/5
  • Votes: 942
Ods Bodkin - Ods Bodkin mp3 album

Simple enough to be easily grasped, flexible enough to sustain near-infinite variations on the form. Full album free digital download for 24 hours. Lock of Ods' hair for a lock of yours. Ods Bodkin, by Ods Bodkin. 29 October 2011 ·. Full album listenable here:.

Biography Ods Bodkin’s self-titled debut may represent the first emanations from this upstate New York trio, but its roots run deeper. One visual album and four public performances later (including a spot at the 2007 Syracuse Film Festival), the trio began feeling like a real band, and consequently re-dubbed itself Ods Bodkin for future projects.

Ods Bodkin - Anodizing 01:04. Ods Bodkin - Thick With Absence 02:12. Ods Bodkin - Root 05:11. Ods Bodkin - Six Billion Syllables 04:50. Ods Bodkin - Phase Transmission 02:23. Ods Bodkin - Encomiast Procession 01:44. Ods Bodkin - Ablation 01:04. Ods Bodkin - Hydrogen Diatom 03:42. Ods Bodkin - Blocked and Invisible 03:16. Ods Bodkin - Transfix 10:06. Ods Bodkin - The Coma 03:05.

Ods Bodkin: Blocked and Invisible, Hydrogen Diatom, Ablation и другие песни. Вся дискография, Радио, Концерты, рекомендации и похожие исполнители.

Listen to Ods Bodkin in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Actually 37 years before, this album has been in this world - with such an impressively heavy opening. As you can realize with listening, BODKIN could shoot the organ-based heavily symphonic sounds tinged with some psychedelic spice. In the early 70s such a musical style might come into fashion by Ken Hensley of URIAH HEEP or Jon Lord of DEEP PURPLE. On the contrary, we cannot say "progressive" without overtaking the pioneers or cutting the way of the new approach of keyboard-oriented rock style(s)


1 Ablation 1:04
2 Transfix 10:06
3 Phase Transmission 2:25
4 Hydrogen Diatom 3:43
5 Six Billion Syllables 4:52
6 Anodizing 1:06
7 Blocked And Invisible 3:19
8 The Coma 3:15
9 Encomiast Procession 1:44
10 Thick With Absence 2:14
11 Root 5:11

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Heath Hanlin


  • Bass, Synthesizer, Written By – Jeff Wagner
  • Cover – Victoria Taylor
  • Drums, Cymbal – Joshua DeKaney*
  • Guitar, Synthesizer, Written By, Recorded By, Mixed By, Producer – Heath Hanlin
  • Mastered By – Scott Hull

Related to Ods Bodkin - Ods Bodkin albums: