» » Alogia - Secret Spheres Of Art

Alogia - Secret Spheres Of Art mp3 album

  • Performer: Alogia
  • Title: Secret Spheres Of Art
  • Genre: Rock
  • Country: Spain
  • Released: 2004
  • Style: Heavy Metal, Power Metal, Progressive Metal
  • MP3 album: 1134 mb
  • FLAC album: 1158 mb
  • Rating: 4.6/5
  • Votes: 906
Alogia - Secret Spheres Of Art mp3 album

Secret Spheres Of Art is a music studio album recording by ALOGIA (Progressive Metal/Progressive Rock) released in 2005 on cd, lp, vinyl and/or cassette. The Secret Spheres of Art contains fourteen tracks but only runs a shade under forty-four minutes. That can be attributed to four instrumental tracks which only run from fifty seconds to a minute forty seconds. Call them suites or introductions to the following songs. Despite their brevity, they are a welcome and integral part of the album. I even consider three of them, Journey into the Dawn of Life, Astral Horizons and Overture Solemnis, highlight songs.

Progressive Metal Alogia. 队列表 Progressive Metal Alogia Secret Spheres of Art. 歌词. 添加评阅. Album Name Secret Spheres of Art. Type Album. 版公司 Locomotive Records.

BPM Profile Secret Spheres of Art. Album starts at BPM, ends at 192BPM (+192), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Alogia.

Features Song Lyrics for Alogia's Secret Spheres of Art album. Secret Spheres Lyrics. 2. Politics Od War Lyrics. Alogia Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. All Music News . Popular Alogia Lyrics.

Journey Into The Dawn Of Life. Politics Of War. 4:03. Legend Of A Stolen Heart. Secret Spheres Of Art ‎(CD, Album). Secret Spheres Of Art ‎(CD, Album, Promo).

Secret Spheres of Art is the third studio album by Serbian heavy metal band Alogia, released in 2005. It was released through Spanish record label Locomotive Music. Secret Sphere" - 6:08. Journey into the Dawn of Life" - 1:00. Politics of War" - 4:03. Legend of a Stolen Heart" - 3:28. Falling Asleep" - 4:45.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Secret Spheres
Guitar [Solo] – Srdjan Brankovic*
2 Journey Into The Dawn Of Life 1:00
3 Politics Of War
Guitar [Solo] – Srdjan Brankovic*
4 Legend Of A Stolen Heart 3:28
5 Falling Asleep 4:45
6 Kontinuum 2:10
7 Mystica Aegyptiorum 0:57
8 Amon 3:32
9 Beyond The Time 3:28
10 Lament 4:28
11 Astral Horizons 0:51
12 As The Time Passes By 3:43
13 Overture Solemnis 1:40
14 Samson 3:34

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Paradox Studio


  • Artwork [Logo] – Christophe Szpajdel
  • Bass – Ivan Vasic*
  • Design – Srdjan Brankovic*
  • Drums – Damir Adzic*
  • Guitar [Rhythm], Guitar [Synth], Bass – Srdjan Brankovic*
  • Guitar [Soloist], Acoustic Guitar, Guitar [Synth], Bass [Fretless], Bass – Miroslav Brankovic*
  • Keyboards, Backing Vocals – Branislav Dabic*
  • Lyrics By – Miroslav Brankovic*
  • Producer – Miroslav Brankovic*, Srdjan Brankovic*
  • Vocals – Nikola Mijic*


Recorded at Studio Paradox, Smederevo during 2000.
Songs 1, 3 recorded at Paradox Studio in 2002.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
LM197 CD PROMO Alogia Secret Spheres Of Art ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Locomotive Music LM197 CD PROMO Spain 2004

Related to Alogia - Secret Spheres Of Art albums: