» » The Future Sound Of London - ISDN Show

The Future Sound Of London - ISDN Show mp3 album

The Future Sound Of London - ISDN Show mp3 album

After Dead Cities came out in 1996, they felt like they were moving in the wrong direction and they dropped off the radar after the A Monstrous Psychedelic Bubble Exploding In Your Mind Vo. mix in mid 1997.

Earthbeat is a compilation album of Future Sound of London's early releases, using several aliases. All of the tracks on this album are by Garry Cobain and Brian Dougans (FSOL) but under pseudonyms such as 'Mental Cube' and 'Yage'. The duo had been releasing songs under these aliases for around two years before they recorded "Accelerator" as FSOL

The Future Sound of London (often abbreviated to FSOL) is a British electronic music group composed of Garry Cobain and Brian Dougans. Although often associated with ambient music, Cobain and Dougans usually resist being typecast into any one particular genre

Ai - Paradigmension album: 23rd June 2017 17-track album via blurredrecordings Ai (stands for Audio intelligence) : people on this project: Robin Appleton, Will White, Brian Dougans, Garry Cobain Ahead of the release, you can download 1 track, the LP cut of "So High - I Can Reach The Sun" here: xlr8r.

The Future Sound of London - Slider. A rare and obscure interview with The Future Sound Of London from October 1993 coinciding with the release of their Cascade single. Salvaged from a seriously worn out vhs tape. Here’s a video I made with The Future Sound of London for a song from their new album.

Future Sound Of London 1995 - The Far Out Son Of Lung.


1 Yage 6:36
2 My Kingdom 5:43
3 Womb 2:07
4 Psycho Crab 2:05
5 Her Face Forms On Summertime 0:56
6 G Electro 2:37
7 Tingler 96 4:14
8 Glass 4:29
9 Womb 5:22
10 Herd Killing 5:03
11 Max (Original) 4:38
12 Carlos 4:51
13 Everyone In The World 4:46
14 Sitting Around 4:56
Bonus Mix - Mixing It 1997
15 Interview & Shining Path 8:44
16 Glacier (1997 Preview) 8:41
17 Herd Killing (Untitled Remix) 4:01


Promo use only - not for sale.℗ © 1997 Virgin Records Ltd.Labeled on Cd as Virgin ISDNSHOW1 but as EBV97 on Sleeves.
Tracklisting given on the sleeve is wrong, correct tracklisting is shown below.
This is the tracklisting given on the sleeve:
1 Yage
2 My Kingdom
3 Womb
4 Psycho-Crab
5 Her Face Forms In Summertime
6 G Eletro
7 Tingler '96
8 Glass
9 Womb 2
10 Herd Killing
11 Max
12 Carlos
13 Everyone In The World
14 Sitting Around
Bonus Mix - Mixing It 1997

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ISDNSHOW1 FSOL* ISDN Show ‎(CD, Mixed, Promo) EBV, Virgin ISDNSHOW1 Netherlands 1997
DE 3948 The Future Sound Of London ISDN Live ‎(CD, Mixed, Promo) Delabel DE 3948 France & Benelux 1997

Related to The Future Sound Of London - ISDN Show albums: