» » In Flames - Come Clarity

In Flames - Come Clarity mp3 album

  • Performer: In Flames
  • Title: Come Clarity
  • Genre: Rock
  • Country: Germany
  • Released: 2006
  • Style: Melodic Death Metal
  • MP3 album: 1817 mb
  • FLAC album: 1660 mb
  • Rating: 4.7/5
  • Votes: 344
In Flames - Come Clarity mp3 album

Come Clarity is the eighth studio album by the Swedish metal band In Flames. The album was released on February 3, 2006 in Europe through Nuclear Blast Records and February 7 in the . through Ferret Records. This album was originally entitled Crawl Through Knives but was changed to its current title and the track itself is listed incorrectly on some programs as "Crawling Through Knives" along with others such as "Reflect the Storm" as "Reflect the End", and "Versus Terminus" as "End of All Things".

In Flames are band you can't not have heard of, Always having a unique yet different sound for each album, and Come Clarity is no exception. In Flames Are Anders Friden - Vocals Jesper Stromblad - Guitar Bjorn Gelotte - Guitar Peter Iwers - Bass Daniel Svensson - Drums. This is the latest album release for In Flames and is truly one of the more memorable ones despite others like Reroute To Remain or Soundtrack To Your Escape. This album mixes with melody and chugging riffs which keep hitting you beyond content. Come Clarity - No jokes here people, this is one of the most beautiful songs I have heard in a long time, I get goose bumps every time I hear it. This masterpiece opens with a compelling acoustic guitar line, you're lost in the song as if it were a dream already. The bass drum and guitar come in playing slowly and peacefully, then comes the other acoustic playing another amazing line.

Tracklist: 1. Take This Life, 2. Leeches, 3. Reflect The Storm, 4. Dead End, 5. Scream, 6. Come Clarity, 7. Vacuum, 8. Pacing Death’s Trail, 9. Crawl Through Knives, 10. Versus Terminus, 11. Our Infinite Struggle, 12. Vanishing Light, 13. Your Bedtime Story Is Scaring Everyone. 8. Pacing Death’s Trail.

Band: In Flames Album: Come Clarity Type: Full-length Released: 2006 Genre: Melodic Death Metal Country: Sweden Quality: mp3 320 kbps Label: Nuclear Blast. Tracklist: 1. Take This Life 2. Leeches 3. Reflect The Storm 4. Dead End 5. Scream 6. Come Clarity 7. Vacuum 8. Pacing Deaths Trail 9. Crawl Through Knives 10. Versus Terminus 11. Our Infinite Struggle 12. Vanishing Light 13.

In Flames Album Photos (64). Come Clarity Album Photos (4). Kingdom.

The album opens dynamically with a fast riff in Take this Life, which carries the In Flames trademark regarding the twin guitars ahd the catchy refrain. A headbanging rhythm opens for Leeches, which has some electronic sounds embedded in the model sound production. The melodies during the chorus lines and the guitar solo can be considered as the definition of the Melodic Death Metal sound. Things get a little bit slower in Reflect the Storm, which keeps a dark atmosphere given through a minimalist point of view. Every fan of the Melodic Death Metal scene should definitely acquire Come Clarity and hope that the band’s tour bus will make a stop your his hometown. Visit the redesigned official band site: ww. nFlames. com or the record label at: ww. erretStyle.

Tracklist: - 01. Take this life 02. Leeches 03. Reflect the Storm 04. Dead end 05. Scream 06.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Take This Life 3:35
2 Leeches 2:56
3 Reflect The Storm 4:17
4 Dead End
Vocals – Lisa Miskovsky
5 Scream
Vocals [Additional] – Uppsala Poker HC Crew
6 Come Clarity 4:16
7 Vacuum 3:39
8 Pacing Death's Trail 3:01
9 Crawl Through Knives 4:03
10 Versus Terminus 3:19
11 Our Infinite Struggle 3:46
12 Vanishing Light 3:15
13 Your Bedtime Story Is Scaring Everyone 5:25


  • Art Direction, Design – Sons Of Nero
  • Bass – Peter Iwers
  • Drums, Tracking By [Additional] – Daniel Svensson
  • Guitar, Producer, Written-By, Recorded By [Guitars And Bass] – Björn Gelotte
  • Guitar, Producer, Written-By, Tracking By [Additional] – Jesper Strömblad
  • Illustration – Derek Hess
  • Mixed By – Eskil Lövstrom*
  • Mixed By, Mastered By – Pelle Henricsson
  • Photography – Patric Ullaeus
  • Recorded By [Drums And Vocals] – Daniel Bergstrand
  • Recorded By [Keyboards And Programming] – Örjan Örnkloo
  • Tracking By [Additional] – Magnus Lander
  • Vocals, Producer, Written-By, Recorded By [Gutiars And Bass] – Anders Fridén


Drums, vocals, keys and programming recorded at "Dug Out Studio".
Guitar and bass recorded at "The Room".
Mixed and mastered at "Tonteknik Recording"

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
NB 1309-2, 27361 13092 In Flames Come Clarity ‎(CD, Album) Nuclear Blast, Nuclear Blast NB 1309-2, 27361 13092 Germany 2006
NB 1309-2, 27361 13092 In Flames Come Clarity ‎(CD, Album) Nuclear Blast, Nuclear Blast NB 1309-2, 27361 13092 Germany 2006
F962-8 In Flames Come Clarity ‎(CD, Album) Ferret Music F962-8 US 2006
none In Flames Come Clarity ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial) Nuclear Blast none Russia Unknown
NB 1309-1, 27361 13091 In Flames Come Clarity ‎(LP, Album, TP, W/Lbl) Nuclear Blast, Nuclear Blast NB 1309-1, 27361 13091 Germany 2006

Related to In Flames - Come Clarity albums: