» » Magic Ian - 16 New Songs

Magic Ian - 16 New Songs mp3 album

  • Performer: Magic Ian
  • Title: 16 New Songs
  • Genre: Rock
  • Formats: APE MP4 AHX AUD VQF MP2 ASF
  • Released: 2018
  • Style: Indie Rock
  • MP3 album: 1120 mb
  • FLAC album: 1317 mb
  • Rating: 4.9/5
  • Votes: 767
Magic Ian - 16 New Songs mp3 album

18, released November 8, 2018 Magic Ian - Guitar/vox Dillo - Bass Fumo Stromboli - Drums. Tokyo’s Cattle are an indiepop wonder, writing songs with big, beaming hooks and wide-open choruses. Bandcamp New & Notable May 26, 2017. PZL117: nearr - History Repeats Itself by nearr. Dreamlike and gorgeous bedroom pop from Ukranian one-man band nearr. Foggy synths and downcast vocals make for an absorbing listen. Bandcamp New & Notable Jan 16, 2017. Four Satellites Vol. 1 by Earth Girl Helen Brown. The latest from Earth Girl Helen Brown swings from spritely synthpop to smoky interstellar groovers to far-out lounge. Bandcamp New & Notable Aug 23, 2018.

The final release of original material from Ian Gillan's second project to bare his name, Gillan's Magic was originally issued in 1982 by Virgin Records. The label also reissued the disc in 1988 with seven extra tracks, including covers and B-sides. As the group was winding down, their sound was softened a bit on Magic. This song in particular flirts with new wave, a heretic move from a co-creator of "Smoke on the Water. The first single issued from Magic, Stevie Wonder's "Living for the City" is a spectacular flop. That, along with the bonus cover material ("Helter Skelter" and "Smokestack Lightning"), prove that Gillan's powerful but quirky scream is exclusively suited for the classically influenced but catchy hard rock that made Deep Purple a platinum success.

Get hit new songs of Only Sixteen and download Only Sixteen mp3 songs only at Vidmate. Download Only Sixteen for free on Vidmate. De De Pyaar De. Like U.

Modifier l'album Reporter une erreur. Hard Rock Ian Gillan. Date de parution 1982. Labels Virgin Demon Records. Style MusicalHard Rock. Membres possèdant cet album12. Re-Issue in 2007 by Demon Records with 8 bonustracks. 15. Smokestack Lightning. 18. South Africa (Extended 12" Version). Autres productions de Ian Gillan. Ian Gillan & The Javelins. Before the Turbulence.

Aging Magician Rinde Eckert. 21 Songs, 51 Minutes. Released: 24 Feb 2017. 2017 National Sawdust Tracks.

Magic is the sixth and final studio album by British hard rock band Gillan, released in October 1982. It features eight original songs, mostly co-written by Ian Gillan and Colin Towns, and a cover of Stevie Wonder's 1973 hit single "Living for the City".


A1 I'm Roastin' For You 3:38
A2 Alien Boy 2:58
A3 Personal Banshee 3:47
A4 T.O.D.(D) 1:45
A5 Just Look & See The Stars 4:08
A6 Time To Shine 3:36
A7 Leftover Lover 2:02
A8 Brand New Hat 2:48
B1 A Promise 1:46
B2 This Is The Dream 3:56
B3 Dumb 2:07
B4 New Shiny Improvement 2:29
B5 Hizzoner 3:46
B6 No Quittin' Time 2:42
B7 Mt. Davidson 3:33
B8 Forever Roastin' 5:09


  • Written-By, Performer [uncredited], Recorded By [uncredited] – Magic Ian


Asterisk by A1, A7, and B8 'indicates lyrical content is about roasts'.

Related to Magic Ian - 16 New Songs albums: