» » U.D.O. - Metallized

U.D.O. - Metallized mp3 album

  • Performer: U.D.O.
  • Title: Metallized
  • Genre: Rock
  • Country: Germany
  • Released: 2007
  • Style: Heavy Metal
  • MP3 album: 1187 mb
  • FLAC album: 1868 mb
  • Rating: 4.3/5
  • Votes: 825
U.D.O.  - Metallized mp3 album

Tracks 13-16 are previously unreleased bonus tracks for this compilation Tracks 13 & 14 are previously unreleased songs from the "Mastercutor" sessions Track 15 was released only on some US sampler (Udo Dirkschneider - vocals, Frank "Stucki" Stuckstedde - piano) Track 16 was recorded live at Russian tour 2007 at Saint-Petersburg and previously unreleased.

Formed in 1987 by eponymous vocalist Udo Dirkschneider following his departure from Accept, the group originally included guitarists Mathias Dieth and Peter Szigeti, bassist Frank Rittel and drummer Thomas Franke. Shortly after the release and promotion of their debut album Animal House, Dirkschneider dismissed all four band members and rebuilt the group with guitarist Andy Susemihl, bassist Thomas Smuszynski, and former Accept. released Steelfactory in 2018, which was the first album to feature Dirkschneider's son Sven on drums, and the first since Heikkinen's departure. The album was the band's first to reach the German Albums Chart top 10, peaking at number 7. It also reached number 27 on the UK Rock & Metal Albums Chart, and number.

Album: Metallized (Compilation). Продажа коллекций mp3 музыки →. Скачать . Metallized (Compilation) (2007) download. You may also be interested in: more albums of this group Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы. Mastercutor Alive (2008). Nailed To Metal: The Missing Tracks (2003). Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь

Label: AFM Records ‎– AFM 199-9. Tracks 13 & 14 are unreleased songs, taken from the Mastercutor album recording sessions 2006. Track 15 was just released on a sampler in the US. Track 16 is a live recording from the Russian tour 2007. Tracks 3, 5, 7 taken from Animal House album. Tracks 6 & 9 taken from Mission No. X album. Track 2 is taken from Faceless World album. Tracks 10 & 12 are taken from Thunderball album. Tracks 1 & 4 are taken from Holy album. Track 8 is taken from Man And Machine album. Track 11 is taken from Solid album.

Bullet And The Bomb (Live From St. Petersburg). Metallized - 20 Years Of Metal/ - . 0. Metallized - 20 Years Of Metal/ART/ - . Metallized - 20 Years Of Metal/ART/back. Metallized - 20 Years Of Metal/ART/booklet01. Metallized - 20 Years Of Metal/ART/booklet02. Metallized - 20 Years Of Metal/ART/booklet03. Metallized - 20 Years Of Metal/ART/booklet04. Metallized - 20 Years Of Metal/ART/booklet05. Metallized - 20 Years Of Metal/U. Metallized - 20 Years Of Metal.


Holy 4:56
Heart Of Gold 4:59
Animal House 4:18
Cut Me Out 3:59
They Want War 4:11
Cry Soldier Cry 5:15
In The Darkness 4:03
Man And Machine 5:40
24/7 3:57
Trainride In Russia 4:44
Independence Day 6:02
Thunderball 3:52
Unreleased Bonustracks
Shadow Maker 3:54
Terror In Paradise 3:55
Balls To The Wall 3:48
Bullet And The Bomb 4:17


Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
AFM 199-9 U.D.O. Metallized ‎(CD, Comp, Ltd, Dig) AFM Records AFM 199-9 Germany 2007
RBR/LCR 3780 U.D.O. Metallized ‎(CD, Comp) Rock Brigade Records, Laser Company Records RBR/LCR 3780 Brazil 2007
D.I 335 U.D.O. Metallized ‎(CD, Comp) Del Imaginario Discos D.I 335 Argentina 2008
LM622 U.D.O. Metallized ‎(CD, Comp) Locomotive LM622 Spain 2008
CDM 0208-2806/d U.D.O. Metallized ‎(CD, Comp, Ltd, Dig) CD-Maximum CDM 0208-2806/d Russia 2008
RBR/LCR 3780 U.D.O. Metallized ‎(CD, Comp, RP) Rock Brigade Records, Laser Company Records RBR/LCR 3780 Brazil Unknown

Related to U.D.O. - Metallized albums: