» » Mobb Deep - Life Of The Infamous... The Videos

Mobb Deep - Life Of The Infamous... The Videos mp3 album

  • Performer: Mobb Deep
  • Title: Life Of The Infamous... The Videos
  • Genre: Hip-hop
  • Formats: MP1 AC3 MIDI RA MMF MOD MP4
  • Released: 2006
  • Style: Gangsta
  • MP3 album: 1547 mb
  • FLAC album: 1681 mb
  • Rating: 4.6/5
  • Votes: 528
Mobb Deep - Life Of The Infamous... The Videos mp3 album

Mobb Deep - The Infamous (BMG Music, 1995) (Thanks "Stewie Da Bo$$"). The Start of Your Ending (41st Side) 0:00 The Infamous Prelude 4:26 Survival of the Fittest 6:39 Eye for a Eye (Your Beef Is Mines)(featuring Nas and Raekwon) 10:23 Just Step Prelude 15:12 Give Up the Goods (Just Step)(featuring Big Noyd) 16:18 Temperature's Rising (featuring Crystal Johnson) 20:21. Up North Trip 25:21 Trife Life 30:19 . Hectic 35:40 Right Back at You (featuring Ghostface Killah, Raekwon and Big Noyd) 40:26 The Grave Prelude 45:19 Cradle to the Grave 46:06 Drink Away the Pain (Situations)(featuring Q-Tip) 51:06 Shook Ones Pt. II 55:52 Party Over (featuring Big Noyd).

The Infamous (stylized as The Infamous. is the second studio album by the American hip hop duo Mobb Deep. It was released on April 25, 1995, by Loud Records. The album features guest appearances by Nas, Raekwon, Ghostface Killah, and Q-Tip, who also contributed to its production and mixing

Gloomy Hostile Ominous Street-Smart Tough Uncompromising Bleak Confrontational Fiery Harsh Menacing Nocturnal Visceral Confident Eerie Melancholy Rebellious Rousing Somber Volatile. Life of the Infamous: The Videos. 5. Hell on Earth (Front Lines).

The Infamous Mobb Deep is the eighth and final studio album by American hip hop duo Mobb Deep, which is composed of Havoc and Prodigy. The album was released on April 1, 2014, by Prodigy's Infamous Records and Sony's RED Distribution. The Infamous Mobb Deep is a double album that consists of one disc of new original music and another of unreleased tracks from the recording sessions from their second studio album The Infamous (1995)

Three tracks are taken from both The Infamous and Hell on Earth - Mobb Deep's pair of must-own mid-'90s classics - as well as lesser works like Infamy and Amerikaz Nightmare. Other albums, including Prodigy's . are represented once or twice, and a pair of previously unreleased cuts - middling G-Unit-era productions from Havoc - are added to bait the hardcore fans.

Prodigy even admits in his autobiography, My Infamous Life, that him and Havoc didn’t really take the songwriting and producing process serious for their debut. It’s understandable given that both were teenagers at the time. Besides, if it was the impetus for what was to come, then it was definitely a good thing. While only producing three songs on Juvenile Hell, the group produced a majority of The infamous, carving out a unique and unmistakable sound. Given that today is the anniversary of this classic album dropping, we wanted to talk to those who were involved in The Making Of The Infamous. As told to Noah Callahan-Bever (@N C B), Toshitaka Kondo (itakaKondo), and Insanul Ahmed (lin).

All the great songs and lyrics from the "Life of the Infamous: The Videos" album ont he Web's largest and most authoritative lyrics resource. Mobb Deep is an American Hip hop duo from Queensbridge, Queens, New York, . that consisted of Havoc and Prodigy. The duo is "one of the most critically acclaimed hardcore East Coast Hip-Hop groups". The group is best known for its dark, hardcore delivery as exemplified by the single "Shook One. ore .

The Infamous Mobb Deep Tracklist. 1. Taking You Off Here Lyrics. The album consists of two disks, one having new original music and another of unreleased tracks from the recording sessions from their second studio album The Infamous. The first disk of the album includes production from Havoc, The Alchemist, Illmind, Boi-1da, and others. The album also consists features from artists' Nas, Bun B, French Montanna, and Busta Rhymes. The album’s first single and confirmed track Taking You Off Here was premiered on Hot 97 on January 29, 2014. The album’s first promotional single Say Something produced by Illmind was released March 11, 2014

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Mobb Deep Hit It From The Back
2 Mobb Deep Shook Ones Pt. II
3 Mobb Deep Survival Of The Fittest
4 Mobb Deep Give Up The Goods (Just Step)
Featuring – Big Noyd
5 Mobb Deep Hell On Earth (Front Lines)
6 Mobb Deep G.O.D. Pt. III
7 Mobb Deep G.O.D. Pt. III (Remix)
8 Mobb Deep Quiet Storm
9 Mobb Deep It's Mine
Featuring – Nas
10 Mobb Deep Quiet Storm (Remix)
Featuring – Lil' Kim
11 Mobb Deep The Learning (Burn)
Featuring – Big Noyd
12 Mobb Deep Hey Luv (Anything)
Featuring – 112
13 Mobb Deep Get Away
14 Mobb Deep Got It Twisted
15 Mobb Deep Real Gangstaz
Featuring – Lil Jon*
Bonus Video:
16 Prodigy Y.B.E.
Featuring – BG*


Total Running Time: 65 minutes

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 8697-00264-9 9

Related to Mobb Deep - Life Of The Infamous... The Videos albums: