» » Modest Mouse - Night On The Sun

Modest Mouse - Night On The Sun mp3 album

  • Performer: Modest Mouse
  • Title: Night On The Sun
  • Genre: Rock
  • Formats: AA DTS AC3 VOX MP2 DXD VQF
  • Released: 2000
  • Style: Indie Rock
  • MP3 album: 1204 mb
  • FLAC album: 1445 mb
  • Rating: 4.3/5
  • Votes: 233
Modest Mouse - Night On The Sun mp3 album

Night on the Sun is an EP by indie rock band Modest Mouse, released in 1999 as a Japan-only album, again in 2000 as a 12" vinyl in the US and UK, and again in 2016. The tracks on the Japan’s Rebel Beat Factory label were taken from The Moon & Antarctica demos that were sent to Epic Records. Four tracks on the 12" version also ended up on the 2001 album Everywhere and His Nasty Parlour Tricks. Extra percussion on I Came As A Rat (Long Walk Off A Short Dock) was provided by Ben Massarella and bass on You’re the Good Things was played by Ben Blankenship.

Features Song Lyrics for Modest Mouse's Night on the Sun album. Wild Packs of Family Dogs Lyrics. 4. Night on the Sun Lyrics. 5. Dark Center of the Universe Lyrics. 6. Willful Suspension of Disbelief Lyrics. 7. I Came as a Rat (Long Walk Off a Short Dock) Lyrics. Modest Mouse Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. Do you like this album?

You're the Good Things (It's Alright to Die), 04:23. Wild Packs of Family Dogs, 01:46. Dark Center of the Universe, 04:19. Lives (Your Life), 03:26.

Mais ouvidas de Modest Mouse. 01 Gravity Rides Everything (Album Version). 02 I Came As A Rat (Long Walk Off A Short Dock) (Album Version). 03 Satin In A Coffin (Album Version). 04 Interstate 8 (Live "Bootleg" Version). 05 King Rat (Album Version). 06 3rd Planet (Album Version). 07 You're The Good Things (Album Version). 08 Interlude (Milo) (Album Version). 09 The Good Times Are Killing Me (Live "Bootleg" Version). músicas de Modest Mouse.

Night on the Sun. "Please retry". Only 1 left in stock (more on the way). Only 12 left in stock (more on the way).

The Lonesome Crowded West is the second studio album by American rock band Modest Mouse, released on November 18, 1997 by Up Records. The two towers pictured on the album's cover are The Westin Seattle. The album was reissued by Isaac Brock's Glacial Pace label in 2014, along with Modest Mouse's 1996 debut This Is a Long Drive for Someone with Nothing to Think About.

Video for Night On The Sun by Modest Mouse. So, turn off the light 'cause it's night on the sun You're hopelessly hopeless, I hope so, for you Freeze your blood and then stab it into, i. ead the full lyrics for Night On The Sun. Discuss these lyrics on MetroLyrics.

Related to Modest Mouse - Night On The Sun albums: