» » EG. Pepita & The Black Fingers - Vol. 002 Lettre A Flora

EG. Pepita & The Black Fingers - Vol. 002 Lettre A Flora mp3 album

  • Performer: EG. Pepita
  • Title: Vol. 002 Lettre A Flora
  • Genre: Funk / World, Country
  • Style: African, Highlife, Soukous, Funk
  • MP3 album: 1841 mb
  • FLAC album: 1214 mb
  • Rating: 4.4/5
  • Votes: 618
EG. Pepita & The Black Fingers - Vol. 002 Lettre A Flora mp3 album

EG. Pepita & The Black Fingers. EG. Pepita & The Black Fingers - Vol. 002 Lettre A Flora ‎(LP, Album).

Greatest Hits Vol. 2 is a compilation album by Swedish pop group ABBA, released in October 1979 to coincide with their tour of North America and Europe (taking place between September and November 1979). It was ABBA's second chart-topping album of the year, the first being Voulez-Vous, and contained the brand new single "Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)", recorded in August 1979.

See actions taken by the people who manage and post content. Page created – 29 March 2017.

Masters of the Sun Vol. 1 is the seventh studio album by American musical group The Black Eyed Peas. A political album loosely inspired by the graphic novel of the same name and the contemporary social climate of the United States, it is a departure from The Black Eyed Peas' electronic dance and pop-influenced albums The . and The Beginning, marking a return to the group's hip hop and boom bap style of their early career

Shop with confidence.

In the second Bitter Fingers radio show, Mark Higgins looks at the finest new tunes going on an indie, electro-pop, twee, al. ock and disco tilt. They include a track from down under hand-picked for the show by Australian blogger Tim Dickinson. New feature 'Hurry Up and Make a New Album' calls out on great artists dragging their heels, plus there's an in-depth look at the brand new Belle and Sebastian LP, 'Write About Love'.

Pepita MT Regular Monotype - Pepita MT Regular Pepita MT Version 1. 05 PepitaMT Pepita is a trademark of The Monotype Corporation which may be registered in certain jurisdictions. Font name: Pepita MT. Categories.

The album is the group’s first in eight years, following 2010’s The Beginning and 2009’s The . It strays from the pop-influenced sounds from The Beginning and The . and instead returns to the Hip-hop and R&B sounds used in the group’s earlier work. On February 18, 2018, the group announced that former group-member Fergie would not be joining them on the album. The album takes its name from the graphic novel Masters of the Sun, created by the group themselves and distributed through Marvel Comics. Masters of the sun vol. 1 q&a.


A1 Lettre A Flora
A2 Voum-Voum
B1 Dohato Mansode
B2 Sois Pensive

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Editions Frodoceb
  • Engineered At – Phonogram Studios, Ikeja, Lagos
  • Mixed At – Phonogram Studios, Ikeja, Lagos
  • Printed By – Festus Express Printers


  • Arranged By, Composed By – EG. Pepita*
  • Chorus – Adjou Theophane
  • Congas, Chorus – Deleke C. Pierre
  • Design [Cover], Art Direction – Sexton Rawlings
  • Drums – Peter Uche Ogbowu
  • Engineer [Recorded, Mixed] – Jack*, Sheni Pritt*
  • Guitar, Brass, Lead Vocals – E G Pepita*
  • Guitar, Chorus – Dagnon Placide
  • Lead Guitar, Chorus – Zomaletho Robert
  • Organ – Theophane Houede
  • Synthesizer – Epanda Kondja*

Related to EG. Pepita & The Black Fingers - Vol. 002 Lettre A Flora albums: