» » Deez Nuts - Word Is Bond

Deez Nuts - Word Is Bond mp3 album

  • Performer: Deez Nuts
  • Title: Word Is Bond
  • Genre: Hip-hop / Rock
  • Released: 2015
  • Style: Hardcore Hip-Hop, Hardcore
  • MP3 album: 1812 mb
  • FLAC album: 1850 mb
  • Rating: 4.3/5
  • Votes: 846
Deez Nuts  - Word Is Bond mp3 album

Album Name Word Is Bond. Released date 21 April 2015. Labels Century Media UNFD. Produced by Shane Frisby. Recorded at The Brick Hithouse. Members owning this album11.

Word Is Bond appears to continue this trend, with more emphasis placed on the decidedly more quintessential ‘hardcore’ themes of brotherhood and solidarity

Word Is Bond Deez Nuts.

Deez Nuts is an Australian hardcore band that formed in Melbourne, Victoria in 2007, currently comprising vocalist JJ Peters, guitarist Matt Rogers aka Real Bad and drummer Alex Salinger. The band has released one EP and five studio albums. Deez Nuts is a band that started after the disbanding of Australian metalcore band I Killed the Prom Queen, of which JJ Peters was the drummer. After being heavily influenced by the hip hop and hardcore punk styles of music, Peters decided to start Deez Nuts.

Deez Nuts: best 2 tracks. Deez Nuts - Your Mother Should've Swallowed You Stay True, 2011 03:14. Deez Nuts - Free Music This One's For You, 2010 04:17.

Related to Deez Nuts - Word Is Bond albums: