» » Iv/An - Comforts Of The Future

Iv/An - Comforts Of The Future mp3 album

  • Performer: Iv/An
  • Title: Comforts Of The Future
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Country: Europe
  • Released: 2018
  • Style: Synthwave, Minimal, Darkwave
  • MP3 album: 1417 mb
  • FLAC album: 1429 mb
  • Rating: 4.6/5
  • Votes: 315
Iv/An - Comforts Of The Future mp3 album

The Comforts of Madness is the debut studio album by British alternative rock band Pale Saints, released through 4AD on 12 February 1990. It peaked at number 40 on the UK Albums Chart. NME named The Comforts of Madness the 45th best album of 1990. In 2016, Pitchfork placed the album at number 21 on its "50 Best Shoegaze Albums of All Time" list. All tracks written by Pale Saints (Chris Cooper, Ian Masters, Graeme Naysmith), except where noted.

Future Comforts undertook a full refurbishment of this Marylebone three storey town house. All wardrobes were bespoke made to measure by Future Comforts. Marylebone Town House.

Future (stylized on digital releases as FUTURE) is the eponymous fifth studio album by American rapper Future. It was released on February 17, 2017, by A1 Recordings, Freebandz and Epic Records. The album features production by Metro Boomin, Zaytoven, DJ Khaled, The Beat Bully, Southside, alongside production from other members of 808 Mafia such as DY, Fuse, Tarentino and Tre Pounds. The album was supported by three singles: "Draco", "Mask Off" and "Extra Luv".

Back to the Future Part IV is the title of the long rumored, but consistently debunked movie sequel to the Back to the Future trilogy. No full length movie sequel has ever been produced, and it is unlikely that one ever will be made.

Future is one step closer to an unprecedented accomplishment. After industry forecasters predicted Future’s self-titled album would go No. 1 this week, the official numbers are in. In the week ending Feb. 23, FUTURE earned 140,000 equivalent album units, according to Nielsen Music. This means Future has scored his fourth No. 1 album on the Billboard 200 chart. Future has been on a hot streak for the last two years, bouncing back from his lukewarm response to his sophomore album Honest. His previous albums-DS2, What a Time to Be Alive with Drake, and EVOL-all went No. 1 in the first week.

The group’s seventh (and first self-produced) album, it’s a thrilling spread that feels spontaneous and vigorous. Simone and Amedeo Pace offer a deep gravity in sprawling, warm guitars than pulse and blush, piano lines that puncture, and tinny hi-hat percussion that conveys only a mote of passing time. But what makes this trio an indelible part of the scene that celebrates itself, across a pond and then a continent, is the roaring, fuzz-laden music of their debut, Shot Forth Self Living. The album’s resonant centerpiece, a chugging dirge cheekily named A Short Happy Life, features vocalist Beth Thompson crooning, If you smile now, I just might melt and evoking images of honey sliding across the floor.

FUTURE is the fifth album by Atlanta rapper Future. It was released on February 17, 2017. The original release of FUTURE contained 17 featureless tracks that spanned just over an hour. In June of 2017, Future added Used To This, the official Mask Off Remix, and Extra Luv to the album’s tracklist.


A1 National Park 3:56
A2 Somewhere There's A Hunger Strike 4:06
A3 Apolitically Correct 4:44
A4 The Ether Screams 5:16
B1 Repetitive Phase 4:40
B2 Leitmotif 3:39
B3 Common Theme 3:22
B4 Through (That Which Is Seen) 4:12

Companies, etc.

  • Mastered At – Precision Studio France
  • Designed At – Type Regular


  • Mastered By – Jean-Dante Vuillemin
  • Vocals – Aisha Eisa (tracks: 4)


Image © Christopher Martin

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
tonn006 Iv/An Comforts Of The Future (Limited Edition) ‎(LP, Album, Ltd + CDr, Single) Tonn Recordings tonn006 Europe 2018
tonn006tp Iv/An Comforts Of The Future ‎(LP, Album, TP, W/Lbl) Tonn Recordings tonn006tp Europe 2018

Related to Iv/An - Comforts Of The Future albums: