» » SONOLOGYST - Apocalypse

SONOLOGYST - Apocalypse mp3 album

  • Performer: SONOLOGYST
  • Title: Apocalypse
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Formats: AC3 MMF ADX VOX WMA AU MP4
  • Released: 2018
  • Style: Dark Ambient, Experimental, Noise
  • MP3 album: 1178 mb
  • FLAC album: 1342 mb
  • Rating: 4.5/5
  • Votes: 273
SONOLOGYST - Apocalypse mp3 album

Apocalypse by SONOLOGYST, released 15 September 2017 1. Hypnosis 2. Sulphurous rain 3. Abandoned city 4. Dying oceans 5. Stay in your homes! 6. Global threat 7. System collapse 8. Towers of sand 9. Prayers from nowhere Everyone predicted it would someday arrive, but so few believed in the inevitable; for within the deepest recesses of people’s hearts and minds, the world's destruction was little more than a foolish and faraway myth. This album’s tracks represent and punctuate the ultimate end to all ends, with all the melodious sorrow and impetuous anguish that humankind’s collective sins could ever dare conjure-and (bet your bottom dollar) will.

The trio of musicians signed with Acit Records in 1990 and traveled to Porto Alegre to record their first release. The material on Apocalypse was written mostly by keyboardist Fritsch

SONOLOGYST is the Raffaele Pezzella solo project from Italy. It's based on the perpetual experiment. CommunitySee all. 5,639 people like this. 5,511 people follow this.

Apocalypse discography (main). Apocalypse discography (all). lt; Fuckin' demo 84-85 (1985). Cover Concept by Carlos ‘Tico’ Torres and Apocalypse. Recording information: Recorded at Aquarius Studios, Geneva.

The Best of Apocalypse is an album by the Brazilian rock band Apocalypse. After Apocalypse performed at Planeta Atlântida, the most important pop music festival in the south of Brazil the Atração Fonográfica record label invite Apocalypse to release a compilation. Apocalypse, with the permission of Musea Records, took the best of their three works released by the French label and the CD was released on the Brazilian market. Levando A Vida (short version) - 4:21. Mesmo Que Não Haja Nada - 5:01.

Thrash Metal Apocalypse (CH).


1 Hypnosis 6:54
2 Sulphurous Rain 4:35
3 Abandoned City 6:14
4 Dying Oceans 5:54
5 Stay In Your Homes! 5:18
6 Global Threat 8:46
7 System Collapse 4:50
8 Towers Of Sand 11:38
9 Prayers From Nowhere 5:02
10 Searching For A New Religion 5:21


Music: Sonologyst
Mastering: Sonologyst
Samples on 8th track, courtesy by Andrey Zhirnov
CD version contains the bonus track "Searching for a new religion"
Artwork: Daniele Pezzana
Edited by © Eighth Tower Records
© All rights reserved

Related to SONOLOGYST - Apocalypse albums: