» » Walls Of Jericho - All Hail The Dead / With Devils Amongst Us All

Walls Of Jericho - All Hail The Dead / With Devils Amongst Us All mp3 album

  • Performer: Walls Of Jericho
  • Title: All Hail The Dead / With Devils Amongst Us All
  • Genre: Rock
  • Released: 2008
  • Style: Hardcore, Death Metal
  • MP3 album: 1351 mb
  • FLAC album: 1955 mb
  • Rating: 4.8/5
  • Votes: 893
Walls Of Jericho - All Hail The Dead / With Devils Amongst Us All mp3 album

Like them we are much the same With devils amongst us all Welcome this is your life. With Devils Amongst Us All" Track Info. With Devils Amongst Us All Walls Of Jericho. 1. A Trigger Full Of Promises.

Country: US. Released: 2008. 1st pressing limited to 331 copies. All Hail The Dead" are pressed on yellow vinyl. With Devils Amoungst Us All" pressed on orange vinyl.

Album · 2006 · 11 Songs. And the Dead Walk Again. 8. Another Day, Another Idiot. A Day and a Thousand Years. Redemption - EP. 2008. The Bound Feed the Gagged.

Metal band Walls of Jericho are unique in being fronted by Candace Kucsulain, whose larynx-shredding vocals are more than a match for any of her male counterparts in the thrash metal game. But the band has more going for it than mere novelty, in the shape of its dual guitar attack and its thrusting rhythm section, which propels its fourth full length into the realms of metal greatness time and again on tracks like the propulsive, protesting opener "A Trigger Full of Promises" and the scathing "And Hope to Di.

Band Name Walls Of Jericho. Album Name All Hail the Dead. Data de lançamento 24 Fevereiro 2004. Labels Trustkill Records. All Hail the Dead. 2. There's No I In Fuck You. 3. A Little Piece of Me. 4. Another Anthem for the Hopeless. 5. Revival Never Goes Out of Style. 6. Day And a Thousand Years. 7. Through the Eyes of a Dreamer. 1:43 AM. 9. Jaded. 10. Thanks for the Memories. 11. More Life in the Monitors. 12. Fixing Broken Hearts.

Walls of Jericho is an American metalcore band from Detroit, Michigan, formed in 1998. Walls of Jericho were formed following the demise of two Detroit based bands. The first being the influential Earthmover, featuring members Mike Hasty (guitar) and Wes Keely (drums). The second was a band called Universal Stomp which Aaron Ruby (bass) played in. Both bands fizzled out at around the same time prompting the three friends to start a new band

Группы Walls of Jericho. 1999 - The Bound Feed The Gagged. 2004 - All Hail The Dead. 2006 - With Devils Amongst Us All. 2008 - The American Dream. 2016 - No One Can Save You from Yourself.

04With Devils Amongst Us All. 05There's No I in Fuck You. 06A Little Piece of Me. 07Through the Eyes of a Dreamer. 08A Trigger Full of Promises. All Hail the Dead Lyrics Walls Of Jericho. Album All Hail the Dead. all hail the ones that take from life without giving back. control is all you crave, a fucking paycheck is all you are. our world is crashing down before our fucking eyes. we strive to be perfect in this imperfect world, so watch her starve herself. struggle to fit the mold, as she makes her self sick, it. should make us all sick. we can't go on like this, we can't go on like this. know your fucking role they say, as they die fighting beauty. but they never knew that they were truly beautiful. and we can't go on like this  . All Hail the Dead Album. 01 All Hail the Dead.

Related to Walls Of Jericho - All Hail The Dead / With Devils Amongst Us All albums: