» » Various - Freedom Pleasure And Safe - The Artvengerz F-group Comp.

Various - Freedom Pleasure And Safe - The Artvengerz F-group Comp. mp3 album

  • Performer: Various
  • Title: Freedom Pleasure And Safe - The Artvengerz F-group Comp.
  • Genre: Electronic / Rock
  • Released: 2013
  • Style: Abstract, Avantgarde, Ambient, Alternative Rock, Dark Ambient, Darkwave, Deathrock, Synthwave
  • MP3 album: 1706 mb
  • FLAC album: 1790 mb
  • Rating: 4.5/5
  • Votes: 438
Various - Freedom Pleasure And Safe - The Artvengerz F-group Comp. mp3 album

The Pleasure Principle is the debut solo studio album by English musician Gary Numan. Released about six months after Replicas (1979), the second album with his band Tubeway Army, The Pleasure Principle peaked at number 1 in the United Kingdom. The Pleasure Principle has been described as featuring synth-pop and new wave throughout. Numan completely abandoned electric guitar on the album.

The idea of creating this group is finding other musicians who inspired us and ask them about collaborations! It will be honor to look as someone of you takes a collaboration and create amazing sounds together! Many musicians of us work alone.

The Avengers is an American punk rock band formed in 1977 in San Francisco, California. The band recorded an EP, We Are the One (1977), and after opening for the Sex Pistols worked with Steve Jones, but hadn't released a full-length album before breaking up in 1979. After the breakup an EP with the Steve Jones-produced songs was released (The Avengers), and later an album, Avengers, in 1983. Their lead singer, Penelope Houston, is also a folk singer who has a solo career.

Avengers Assemble is a 14-track compilation of music from and inspired by the film. In addition to Soundgarden's "Live to Rise," the Avengers Assemble collection features original songs inspired by the exciting and action-packed film event. The diverse range of artists includes Rise Against, Shinedown, Bush and Redlight King. Marvel Studios presents "Marvel's The Avengers"-the Super Hero team up of a lifetime, featuring iconic Marvel Super Heroes Iron Man, The Incredible Hulk, Thor, Captain America, Hawkeye and Black Widow. The group's last album was released in 1996, although they officially reunited in 2010. - Billboard, March 2012.

Play The Avengers album songs MP3 by Alan Silvestriand download The Avengers songs on Gaana. The Avengers is a English album released on 01 May 2012. The Avengers Album has 18 songs sung by Alan Silvestri. Listen to all songs in high quality & download The Avengers songs on Gaana.

Адрес: Россия, Москва, Ленинский проспект, 109, 4 этаж.


01 OMSQ Back Of Beyond 06:44
02 Jones Baag Symmetrical Decay 02:50
03 LNDMTHRFCKR News From Mars 05:51
04 CPH321 Seule Etoile 05:48
05 Consciousness Prism Voodoo Part One 02:58
06 M.NOMIZED Cyclop 08:51
07 Shkval Psaums Of Retribution 05:40
08 O.R.M.E Resuscitate Static 03:14
09 Polucse Dark "Kush" Room 06:46
10 Marabucaribe Gregorian Atmosfear 03:34
11 Magical Madness Eternal Trip into Your God - Morsmores MM RMX 04:38
12 Sylphides Playground #15 04:11
13 Madame B I'm Sorry That I Hate You 03:34


  • Compiled By – Hell Seb


(select link, drag & drop to navigator)



Related to Various - Freedom Pleasure And Safe - The Artvengerz F-group Comp. albums: