» » Neurobash - Ladonian Incidents

Neurobash - Ladonian Incidents mp3 album

  • Performer: Neurobash
  • Title: Ladonian Incidents
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Formats: AAC ASF AHX MP4 AA MP2 MMF
  • Released: 2006
  • Style: Abstract, Musique Concrète, Experimental, Ambient
  • MP3 album: 1494 mb
  • FLAC album: 1292 mb
  • Rating: 4.3/5
  • Votes: 742
Neurobash - Ladonian Incidents mp3 album

Neurobash was signed with Electric Fantastic Sound from 2005 to early 2009, then decided to continue under their own label Tigon Media – a reformation of the media branch of the previous international artist network NeuroArt, initiated by Neurobash in 2006. Since 2014 artist and producer Daniel Brandt added the band to the lineup of his studio and distribution network Aeongate (also know as Aeongate Studios). Ladonian Incidents ‎(15xFile, MP3). Electric Fantastic Sound.

Front Line Assembly, "Amadeus" Stromkern, "Ruin(ed)" Depeche Mode, "Stripped" Neurobash, "Ladonian Incidents" Gary Numan, "My Name is Ruin" Hanzel und Gretyl, "I'm Going to Deutschland" Pigface, "Steamroller (Skatenigs remix)" Mindless Self Indulgence, "Bitches (Michael Patterson's Subbass mix) Chris Keya ft. T, "Hexenwerk" -Rx, "Lightning Strike" Frankie Goes to Hollywood, "Two Tribes (Carnage mix)" Zeromancer, "Send Me an Angel" Tiga & Zyntherius, ". .

13 tracks · 22 November 2012.

Neurobash is a musical constellation fronted by swedish vocalist and keyboardist Ewan Oberfunker Kelley and electronic musician Patrik G-Nome Nelson of Southern Sweden. The band has consisted of many different named – and unnamed – members during the past, but can today be described as a creative duo with a very open mind for unexpected collaborations. This year saw the creation of the soundtrack album LADONIAN INCIDENTS resulting from the writing of over two full hours of music for the 10 year anniversary of the micro-nation of Ladonia. Neurobash was appointed national band of Ladonia for the endeavour.

Neurobash – The official homepage. Swedish Electro vol 6 the Remixes released. The release features a selection of alternative versions and remixes dating between 2008 and 2018. The album starts of with a brand new mix of Grey Coma from ANTITYPE EP, which was the beginning of the duo constellation of Neurobash back in 2008. Now with fresh vocals re-recorded in 2018. The following tracks are alternative versions from the albums DOCTRINE and STEREOTYPE. Some unheard, and some familiar to the ones who have gotten over the limited releases during the years

The Ministry of Technology is responsible for preparing the voting systems and for ensuring a secure and fair election in 2019.

The Incident is the tenth and final studio album by British progressive rock band Porcupine Tree. It was released on 14 September 2009 by Roadrunner Records. The album was nominated for a Grammy Award for Best Surround Sound Album and reached the Top 25 on both the US and UK album charts. The band started recording the album in February 2009.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 1980 The Beginning
Featuring – Lars Vilks
2 1985 The First Fire 2:20
3 1985 Seemingly Lost 6:07
4 1991 Arx1 The Book Of Stones 1:52
5 1995 Arx2 The Fight For Existence 6:25
6 1996 The Founding 3:09
7 1998 Waiting For The Jump
Featuring – Fredrik Axwik
8 1998 Break A Leg 3:16
9 1999 Kronofogden 1:59
10 1999 Storms 4:15
11 2000 Ashes Of Nelson 3:32
12 2002 Hammer-Banana Transiguration
Featuring – Lars Vilks
13 2006 Anniversary Edit 5:22
14 2006 Construction Time Again 5:29
15 2006 Ladonian Antheme 0:04


  • Artwork – Daniel Brandt
  • Mastered By – Dan Niels
  • Mixed By – Dan Niels, Daniel Brandt, Yamo Kawaiah
  • Noises – Lars Vilks (tracks: 1,12)
  • Producer – Daniel Brandt, Neurobash
  • Recorded By – Daniel Brandt, Johan Andersson
  • Voice Actor – Fredrik Axwik (tracks: 7)
  • Written By – Daniel Brandt, Johan Andersson


Released in conjunction with the tenth anniversary of the micronation Ladonia (on Sweden's west coast) on July 29 2006.

Related to Neurobash - Ladonian Incidents albums: